Who We Are

Co-chairs Drs. David Ackerly, Dean of UC Berkeley’s Rausser College of Natural Resources and Lisa Micheli of Pepperwood’s Dwight Center for Conservation Science lead a team of hydrologists, biologists and conservation planners from multiple University of California campuses, United States Geological Survey (USGS), California Department of Fish and Wildlife (CDFW), Sonoma State University (SSU), Stanford University, California Academy of Sciences, Point Blue Conservation Science, the Creekside Center for Earth Observation, and with support from the National Science Foundation. TBC3 and its members are active participants in the new California Biodiversity Network supporting Governor Gavin Newsom’s Executive Order N-82-20. Meet some of our core members.

Connect With Us

TBC3 Steering Committee

TBC3 Research Affiliates