Meet Our Dedicated Team

Our passion for nature and stewardship drive us to sustain the natural world that sustains us and to inspire conservation through science every day.

View Pepperwood Foundation staff and contact info below.

Click on a staff member name for a brief biography and credentials.

Pepperwood Foundation Staff

Lisa Micheli, PhD

lmicheli@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 203

Nicole Barden

nbarden@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 122

Sonja Barringer

sbarringer@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310

Stephanie Beard

sbeard@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 204

Ben Benson

bbenson@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310

Margaret Boeger

mboeger@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 121

Tosha Comendant, PhD

tcomendant@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 203

Ryan Ferrell

rferrell@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 207

Devyn Friedfel

dfriedfel@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 112

Michael Gillogly

mgillogly@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 206

Holland Gistelli

hgistelli@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 124

Morgan Gray, PhD

mgray@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310

Michelle Halbur

mhalbur@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 205

Steven Hammerich

shammerich@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 115

Kelly Kohrs

kkohrs@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 201

Cassandra Liu

cliu@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 200

Clint McKay

cmckay@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310

Sloane Shinn

sshinn@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 133

Summer Swallow

sswallow@pepperwoodpreserve.org
707-591-9310 x 123