People

TBC3 Steering Committee and Principal Investigators

  • David Ackerly, TBC3 Co-chair – UC Berkeley (dackerly@berkeley.edu)
  • Lisa Micheli, TBC3 Co-chair – Pepperwood (lmicheli@pepperwoodpreserve.org)
  • Alan Flint – USGS California Water Science Center (aflint@usgs.gov)
  • Lorraine Flint – USGS California Water Science Center (lflint@usgs.gov)
  • Nicole Heller – Peninsula Open Space Trust (nheller@openspacetrust.org)
  • Jason Kreitler – USGS Western Science Center (jkreitler@usgs.gov)
  • Adina Merenlender – UC Berkeley (adinam@berkeley.edu)
  • Tom Robinson – Bay Area Open Space Council (tom@openspacecouncil.org)
  • Alicia Torregrosa – USGS Menlo Park (atorregrosa@usgs.gov)
  • Sam Veloz – Point Blue Conservation Science (sveloz@pointblue.org)
  • Stuart Weiss – Creekside Center for Earth Observation (stu@creeksidescience.com)

TBC3 Analysts and Field Researchers

  • Celeste Dodge – Pepperwood (cdodge@pepperwoodpreserve.org)
  • Michelle Halbur – Pepperwood (mhalbur@pepperwoodpreserve.org)
  • Naia Morueta-Holme – UC Berkeley (morueta-holme@berkeley.edu)
  • Meagan Oldfather – UC Berkeley (meagan_oldfather@berkeley.edu)
  • Prahlada Papper – UC Berkeley (prahlada@berkeley.edu)
  • Andrew Weitz – UC Berkeley (apweitz@berkeley.edu)