View Pepperwood Foundation staff and contact info below.

Click on a staff member name for a brief biography and credentials.

Pepperwood Foundation Staff

Lisa Micheli, PhD

lmicheli@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 203

Nicole Barden

nbarden@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 122

Sonja Barringer

sbarringer@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310

Julie Bartice

jbartice@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 202

Ben Benson

bbenson@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310

Margaret Boeger

mboeger@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 121

Celeste Dodge

cdodge@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 207

Devyn Friedfel

dfriedfel@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 112

Sandi Funke

sfunke@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 124

Michael Gillogly

mgillogly@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 206

Tom Greco

tgreco@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 204

Michelle Halbur

mhalbur@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 205

Steven Hammerich

shammerich@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310

Coby LaFayette

clafayette@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310

Cassandra Liu

cliu@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 200

Clint McKay

cmckay@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310

Jesse Robinson

jrobinson@pepperwoodpreserve.org
707-591-9310 x 123

Sloane Shinn

sshinn@pepperwoodpreserve.org
(707) 591-9310 x 133